Board of Directors


Clay Richards, Chairman of the Board

Elected 2011

Chief Executive Officer, naviHealth



Tim Sinks, Past Board Chair

Chair, Resource Development Committee

Elected 2011

Managing Partner, Capital Financial Group


Lee Ballew, Co-Treasurer

Elected 2013

Director, Capital Alignment Partners


Trea McMillian, Co-Treasurer

Elected 2013

Community Volunteer



Leslie Zmugg, Governance Chair

Elected 2014

General Counsel, Caterpillar Financial Services Corporation




Ben Cundiff, Executive Committee

Elected 2006

Partner, Cundiff Farms




Tam Gordon, Executive Committee

Elected 2010

Outreach Metro Government Human Resources



Dr. Eddie Hamilton, Executive Committee

Elected, 2013

Owner, Icon Pediatrics




Charles Barrett

Elected 2010

Of Counsel, Neal & Harwell, PLC




Marilyn Greer


Community Member



Meredith Griffith

Elected 2014

Corporate Counsel, Asurion




Greg Hagood

Elected 2013

Managing Partner, Nephila Advisors, LLC



Zach Hunt

Elected 2015

President, The Strategy Group



Corinne Kidd

Elected 2015

Community Volunteer



Sabrina Miller

Elected 2015

Vice President Commercial Banking, SunTrust Bank



Brant Phillips

Elected 2016

Member, Bass, Berry & Sims



Todd Cruse

Elected 2016

President, DentaQuest Care Group



Molly Ruberg

Elected 2016, Board Intern

Associate, Bass, Berry & Sims