Board of Directors



Tim Sinks, Chairman of the Board

Elected 2011

Managing Partner, Capital Financial Group


Clay Richards, Past Board Chair

Elected 2011

Chief Executive Officer, naviHealth


Lee Ballew, Co-Treasurer

Elected 2013

Director, Capital Alignment Partners

Trea McMillian, Co-Treasurer

Elected 2013

Principal, McMillian Accounting & Consulting


Ben Cundiff, Executive Committee

Elected 2006

Partner, Cundiff Farms



Tam Gordon, Executive Committee

Elected 2010

Outreach Metro Government Human Resources


Dr. Eddie Hamilton, Executive Committee

Elected, 2013

Owner, Icon Pediatrics



Mark Bacurin

Elected 2016

Partner, Milemark Partners, LLC




Charles Barrett

Elected 2010

Of Counsel, Neal & Harwell, PLC



Harrison Frist

Elected 2017

SVP & President, naviHealth


Marilyn Greer


Community Member


Greg Hagood

Elected 2013

Managing Partner, Nephila Advisors, LLC


Zach Hunt

Elected 2015

President, The Strategy Group


Corinne Kidd

Elected 2015

Community Volunteer


Sabrina Miller

Elected 2015

Vice President Commercial Banking, SunTrust Bank


Brant Phillips

Elected 2016

Member, Bass, Berry & Sims


Todd Cruse

Elected 2016

President, DentaQuest Care Group


Molly Ruberg

Elected 2016

Associate, Bass, Berry & Sims